Sunday, August 17, 2008

LL Cool J - Exit 13

Congrats to my boy Toshi for placing two ILLFONICS tracks on LL's new LP "Exit 13". This joint will be the 13th and final album of LL's deal with Def Jam, a deal that has lasted for more than twenty years. I havent heard the tracks yet, but I'm sure MATT and JED got busy! Tracklist after the jump>>
1. It’s Time For War
2. Old School New School
3. Feel My Heart Beat feat. 50 Cent
4. Get Over Here feat. It’s Ya Girl Nicolette, Jiz, Lyrikal & Ticky Diamondz
5. Baby feat. The Dream
6. You Better Watch Me
7. Cry
8. Baby “Rock Remix” feat. Richie Sambora
9. Rocking With The G.O.A.T.
10. This Is Ring Tone M… feat. Grandmaster Caz
11. Like A Radio feat. Ryan Leslie
12. I Fall In Love feat. Elan of The DEY
13. Ur Only A Customer
14. Mr. President feat. Wyclef Jean
15. American Girl
16. Speedin On Da Highway/Exit 13 feat. Funkmaster Flex
17. Come And Party With Me feat. Fat Joe and Sheek Louch
18. We Rollin’
19. Dear Hip Hop

LL Cool J - Exit 13

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for the support! Trying to get ILLFONICS to double plat status like you. Hopefully in the next year or so. Anyone reading this, don't forget to cop the Ice Cube - Raw Footage album this Tuesday. I heard it already and Cube does his thing on there. Picked good beats, although you already know Maestro's was the hardest (NO HOMO!), and is rapping about some real shit in a non-preachy way.